Think. Do. Lead.

School Calendar

June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 30
1E Field Trip
-
PKB Outdoor Inquiry
-
1A Field Trip
-
Grade 3 Business Bazaar
-
Wed, May 31
Kinder Outdoor Inquiry
-
Spring General Assembly Meeting
-
Grade 3 Business Bazaar
-
PKA Outdoor Inquiry
-
Senior Awards
-
All US Appreciation
-
Thu, Jun 1
Grade 4 Field Trip
-
KAIST
-
Baccalaureate Evening
-
Sat, Jun 3
Graduation
-
Graduation Reception
-
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
VS Assembly
-
Alumni Dinner
-
Tue, Jun 6
PKB Outdoor Inquiry
-
Grade 3-5 Full Dress Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jun 7
Kinder Outdoor Inquiry
-
Gr.6 Bowling Day
-
PKA Outdoor Inquiry
-
Grade 3-5 Spring Concert
-
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
MS - Reports Published
-
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icon vs MS Athletics Events
  • Icon cheer US Dance
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Junior Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US JV Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US Varsity Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Girls Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon tennis US Varsity Tennis
  • Icon crosscountry US Varsity/JV Coed Cross-Country
  • Icon swimming US Varsity/JV Swimming KAIAC
  • Icon swimming US Varsity/JV Swimming KISAC
  • Icon vs VS Athletics Events
  • Admissions
  • All School Events (Non-Divisional)
  • CICP Events
  • CIPA Events
  • Experiential Education
  • Holidays and Breaks
  • Middle School Events
  • Outdoor Education
  • PD-All School
  • Performing Art
  • Service and Action
  • Summer Events
  • Upper School Events
  • Village School Events
  • Visual Art
Powered by Finalsite