Think. Do. Lead.

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 8
VS Assembly
-
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
G4/5 Wonder Field Trip
-
KC Field Trip
-
US-Hyodo Nursing Home Visit
-
US-Stepping Stone Center
-
Thu, Jan 11
G2/3 Wonder Field Trip
-
Fri, Jan 12
KD Outdoor Inquiry
-
MS- Assembly
-
Alumni Dinner
-
Mon, Jan 15
VS Assembly
-
G4 Calligraphy Workshop at CI
-
International Parents Coffee
-
Tue, Jan 16
DP Music Recital
-
Wed, Jan 17
G4 Calligraphy Workshop at CI
-
US-Hyodo Nursing Home Visit
-
US-Stepping Stone Center
-
US-Boramae Children's Center
-
Thu, Jan 18
MS - MSA Fair
-
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icon swimming Chadwick Swimming
  • Icon vs MS Athletics Events
  • Icon cheer US Dance
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Junior Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US JV Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US Varsity Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Girls Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon tennis US Varsity Tennis
  • Icon crosscountry US Varsity/JV Coed Cross-Country
  • Icon vs VS Athletics Events
  • Admissions
  • All School Events (Non-Divisional)
  • CICP
  • CIPA
  • Global Trip
  • Holidays and Breaks
  • Middle School Events
  • Outdoor Education
  • Service and Action
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School Events
  • Village School Events
Powered by Finalsite