Find out more about

STEM at Chadwick immerses students in exciting and experiential learning that prepares them for success out in the real world.

Thank you for your interest in Chadwick International.

 

Please call us at +82-32-250-5031/5032 ( Korean) , 5030/5033 ( English ) or send us a message through songdo-admissions@chadwickschool.org for more information.

We accept applications for all grade levels, but openings are limited for grades at or near full capacity. This year, we anticipate limited openings in grades 2-8. 

process Date

Open House for Pre-K - Grade 1

(Registration for the Open House is now full. We are no longer able to accept registrations.​​​​​​)

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Admission Application for 2023-2024 Opens

Monday, November 8, 2022

Winter Break (school closed)

Monday, December 19, 2022 - Friday, January 6, 2023

Application Deadline:

Applications missing any items after this date will not be considered.

Thursday,  January 19, 2023
Lunar New Year Break Monday, January 23 - Tuesday, January 24, 2023 
Screening Tests for Grades 2-5 Saturday, January 28, 2023
First Round Admissions Decision Sent  Friday, February 3, 2023
Tour for Pre-selected Grades 2-12 Parents Week of February 6, 2023
Admission Parent Zoom Interview for Pre-selected Pre-K to Grade 1

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Admission Assessment for Grades 2-5 

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Admissions Interview for Pre-selected Grades 6-11 One assigned day February 20 - March 3, 2023
Admissions Assessment for Pre-K to Grade 1 Saturday, March 4, 2023
Final Admission Decisions Sent Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Spring Break (school closed)

Monday, March 27 - Friday, March 31, 2023

Enrollment Contract Due

Thursday, April 6, 2023

 

Chadwick International does not partner with agents or other private organizations to represent the school for the purpose of recruiting or enrolling students. Families interested in Chadwick International should work directly with the Admissions Office. 

Admission Calendar

Two students are writing something on a piece of paper on the clipboard.