School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
VS Assembly
-
Thu, Aug 31
MS- Parents Coffee Meeting
-
Yale-NUS College
-
Fri, Sep 1
MS -G6 Field Trip
-
MS- HOUSE
-
Tue, Sep 5
CIPA General Assembly
-
Thu, Sep 7
Michigan State University
-
VS Back to School Night
-
Mon, Sep 11
VS Assembly
-
Tue, Sep 12
MAP Makeup
-
G3 Field Trip - 3E, 3F
-
Bates College
-
Thu, Sep 14
G3 Field Trip - 3B, 3C
-
G2 Field Trip - 2C, 2D, 2E
-
MS-Gr.7 Pool Party
-
Temple University
-
UC San Diego
-
Tue, Sep 19
2017 CIS Asia Tour
-
Thu, Sep 21
G1 Field Trip - 1C, 1E
-
G2 Field Trip - 2A
-
G1 Field Trip - 1A, 1B, 1D
-
Fri, Sep 22
MS- G6 Hiking
-
G2 Field Trip - 2C, 2E
-
MS- HOUSE
-
Abilene Christian University
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icon swimming Chadwick Swimming
  • Icon vs MS Athletics Events
  • Icon cheer US Dance
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Junior Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US JV Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US Varsity Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Girls Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon tennis US Varsity Tennis
  • Icon crosscountry US Varsity/JV Coed Cross-Country
  • Icon vs VS Athletics Events
  • Admissions
  • All School Events (Non-Divisional)
  • CICP
  • CIPA
  • Global Trip
  • Holidays and Breaks
  • Middle School Events
  • Outdoor Education
  • Service and Action
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School Events
  • Village School Events
Powered by Finalsite