Think. Do. Lead.

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 7
MS - MS Fire Drill
-
MS/US Fire Drill
-
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
VS New Student Orientation
-
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icon swimming Chadwick Swimming
  • Icon vs MS Athletics Events
  • Icon badminton US Badminton
  • Icon cheer US Dance
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Junior Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US JV Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US Varsity Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Girls Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon tennis US Varsity Tennis
  • Icon crosscountry US Varsity/JV Coed Cross-Country
  • Icon vs VS Athletics Events
  • Admissions
  • All School Events (Non-Divisional)
  • CICP
  • CIPA
  • Global Trip
  • Holidays and Breaks
  • Middle School Events
  • Outdoor Education
  • Service and Action
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School Events
  • Village School Events