Think. Do. Lead.

Athletics Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Icon vs VS Sports - Soccer 1-5 (Home)
-
CI
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Icon vs MS Sports vs. SFS (Home)
-
CI
Fri, May 18
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icon swimming Chadwick Swimming
  • Icon vs MS Athletics Events
  • Icon badminton US Badminton
  • Icon cheer US Dance
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Junior Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US JV Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US Varsity Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Girls Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon tennis US Varsity Tennis
  • Icon crosscountry US Varsity/JV Coed Cross-Country
  • Icon vs VS Athletics Events