Admission Calendar & Updates

Thank you for your interest in Chadwick International, and visiting our website.

Please call us at 032-250-5030~2, or send us a message through songdo-admissions@chadwickschool.org for more information.

Application to Grades 3, 4, 6 and 7 can be submitted ONLY from:
 - Foreign passport holders;
 - Siblings of current students;
 - Korean passport holders who have studied at least 3 years overseas. 
 
2020-2021 학년도 3, 4, 6, 7 학년은  별도의 자격을 갖춘 경우에 한해 지원이 가능합니다. 
 - 한국여권 소지자가 아닌 경우
 - 여권에 상관없이 이미 형제자매가 본교 학생인 경우
 - 한국여권을 소지하였으나 해외 재학 기간이 3년 이상인 경우

 

Admission Application for 2020-2021 accepted from:

Friday, November 1, 2019

Open House for PreK - Grade 1 ONLY

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Campus Tours for Grades 2 - 11 (Parents only)

10:00 - 11:30 a.m.

(The  registration for the campus tours has been closed as the maximum capacity has been reached. Thank you for your interest!)

Grades 2 - 5:Tue., November 12, 2019  (Registration closed)

Grades 6 -11:Wed.,November 20,2019   (Registration closed)

Grades 6 -11:Thurs., December 5, 2019

Application Deadline:

Applications missing any items after this date will not be considered.

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Admission Assessment & Parent Interviews for PreK ( Group 1,2,3 )

9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Admissions office will assign applicants to a group and send schedule to parents at the end of January 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Admission Assessments for Grades 3 - 11: Comprehensive Standardized Test and Writing Sample

Saturday, February 8, 2020

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Admission Assessments for K - Grade 2

Saturday, February 15, 2020

9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Interviews for pre-selected students in Grades 7 - 11

One assigned day: Tuesday, February 25 or Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Final Admission Decisions Sent 

Friday, March 13, 2020

Spring Break (school closed)

Monday, March 23 - Friday, March 27, 2020

Enrollment Contract Due

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 

Chadwick International Viewbook

 

English Viewbook / Korean Viewbook