Find out more about

STEM at Chadwick immerses students in exciting and experiential learning that prepares them for success out in the real world.

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
CIPA General Assembly
-
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Meet the VS Admin Team
-
VS Curbside Pick-up
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
VS Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
US Information Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 17
MS Parent Coffee Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 18
MS President Election
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
US Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
MS Service
-
Sun, Sep 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icon swimming Chadwick Swimming
  • Icon vs MS Athletics Events
  • Icon badminton US Badminton
  • Icon cheer US Dance
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Junior Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon basketball US Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon volleyball US Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US JV Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Boys Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • Icon cheer US Varsity Cheerleading
  • Icon basketball US Varsity Girls Basketball
  • Icon soccer US Varsity Girls Soccer
  • Icon volleyball US Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • Icon tennis US Varsity Tennis
  • Icon crosscountry US Varsity/JV Coed Cross-Country
  • Icon vs VS Athletics Events
  • Admissions
  • All School Events (Non-Divisional)
  • CICP
  • CIPA
  • Holidays and Breaks
  • Middle School Events
  • Outdoor Education
  • Service and Action
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School Events
  • Village School Events