Find out more about

STEM at Chadwick immerses students in exciting and experiential learning that prepares them for success out in the real world.

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
K Outdoor Inquiry
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
SAT
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Pre-K Outdoor Inquiry
-
Tue, May 10
Grade 1 Field Trip
-
Wed, May 11
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Thu, May 19
Pre-K Outdoor Inquiry
-
Fri, May 20
Terry Fox Run
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
VS May Parent Coffee
-
Wed, May 25
US Parent Coffee Talk
-
Pre-K to Grade 1 Assembly
-
Fri, May 27
F&S Appreciation Lunch (CIPA)
-
Sat, May 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chadwick Swimming
  • MS Athletics Events
  • US Badminton
  • US Dance
  • US Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  • US Junior Varsity Boys Soccer
  • US Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • US Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  • US Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • US JV Cheerleading
  • US Varsity Boys Basketball
  • US Varsity Boys Soccer
  • US Varsity Boys Volleyball
  • US Varsity Cheerleading
  • US Varsity Girls Basketball
  • US Varsity Girls Soccer
  • US Varsity Girls Volleyball
  • US Varsity Tennis
  • US Varsity/JV Coed Cross-Country
  • VS Athletics Events
  • Admissions
  • All School Events (Non-Divisional)
  • CICP
  • CIPA
  • Holidays and Breaks
  • Middle School Events
  • Outdoor Education
  • Service and Action
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School Events
  • Village School Events